G.O.L.F. - Midwest Collegiate Amateur Series

Welcome to the

Midwest Collegiate

Amateur Series

est. 1998

This series is a perfect opportunity for collegiate players to fill in their competitive tournament schedule during the summer months. 

1 day 36 hole events for both men and women amateurs ages 17*-24.

Players of the Year

Players of the Year

Manisa Isavas - Toledo

Kyle Kellogg - Ohio State University


Players of the Year

Halley Morell - 385 points
Penn State University


Ryan Beckstead - 167.5 points
Lourdes University


Players of the Year

Allison Harper - 251.25 points
Ohio State Universtiy


Jared Multer - 277.5 points
Grand Rapids Comm. College

Players of the Year

John Chaney - 283.75
Eastern Michigan University

Kendra Bishop - 196.75
University of Tampa

Players of the Year

Nicholas Campbell - 296.67
Siena Heights University

Sarah Johnson - 307.50

Eastern Michigan University

Follow Past Members on Tour

Brian Stuard - PGA TOUR

Kris Tamulis - LPGA TOUR


2016 Registration

Now Open!

Quick Links....
use the drop down menu above for

  • 2016 Schedule
  • Membership Information
  • Event Registration, inluding Free tournaments


Renew and join Membership for the
2016 season by logging into your Players Club account below or select Sign Up Now.


MCAS Member Login
  Remember me
2016 New member?
Sign up now!
Forgot your password?
Powered by BlueGolf



What the Collegiate Series Has to Offer.......



Midwest Collegiate Amateur Series  *  491 Jonesville Road  *  Coldwater, MI  49036

phone:  517-278-4892  *  www.juniorgolf.org  *  staff@juniorgolf.org